Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne K.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Andersson is very caring, taking his time to listen to all I have to say, and he makes me feel very at ease. Since I’ve been under his care, my migraines have become a thing of the past!
Johnny G.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was thoroughly examined and received good answers and recommendations. Thanks
Megean C.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was thrilled to have the opportunity to meet with Dr Andersson. He was thorough, so knowledgeable and a wealth of information. I appreciated all his help and all of his quick responses after my visit. I wish ALL doctors could be half as collaborative and mindful. I would highly recommend Dr Andersson.
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Anderson did a thorough exam and seemed to really listen to my concerns. He answered questions without talking down to us. He impressed my husband and me.
Mark L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Certainly lived up to his reputation. He was very reassuring, thorough, and pleasant. I left confident that he was taking care of my issue.
Mathew Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
A good Doctor.Caring and willing to listen
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr A was a great listener and he asked very pertinent questions
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Anderson was very patient and thorough
Craig A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good doctor.
David G.
Submitted 12/22/21
First rate
Ken K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fantastic Doctor. Straight forward and honest.
Stephan S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Its always such a pleasure to see Dr. Andersson, he is caring & personable, both my wife & myself value his advise & expertise . Thank you Doc for taking good care of me .
Ester S.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was lovely
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Little wait time. Doctor is very knowledgable
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Anderson is a compassionate, patient caring doctor and his staff is wonderful.
Becky B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great communication from Dr Anderson as well as thoughtful care. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Edwin S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor Andersson is one of kind. this is the second time he save me. first time he save me of neck surgery and this time from lower back pain from epidural injection. I am really thankful to him because of the knowledge and experience he has. he is down to earth doctor and i feel all the time i talk to my friend. thank you doctor Andersson.
Roslyn H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Anderson takes time to explain
Judith K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant, to the point, encouraging.
Sandra K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent