Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Anderson was very friendly and funny. He explained everything that was going to happen and then talked about my results right after my EMG was done! Super knowledgeable and very kind. Highly recommend!
Christine C.
Submitted 09/26/22
I feel total confidence with Dr. Andersson.
Harris G.
Submitted 09/25/22
Evaluation done efficiently with good rapport
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Andersson is extremely knowledgeable and answers all of my questions regarding my condition. I strongly recommend him.
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Second time seeing Dr Anderson and He is excellent physician . Very detailed information shared . Checked all the reports and MRI reports I furnished . Remembered me from visit before Covid almost three years ago. I highly recommend him .
Marvin N.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always informative
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great and very helpful
Ron C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly frond office. Appointment on time Knowledgeable thorough Took time to explain. Differential diagnosis and allow time for questions. Good experience
Marvin L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent service
Richard K.
Submitted 09/17/22
excellent diagnostic review and strategic view of the future including tests and medications.
Sofia S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Doc finally found some help for me when nobody else could
Elena A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor Andersson was very thorough in his exam as well as explaining all the options of my treatment.
Francine F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Perfection …. Starting with arrival to departure. Dr Andersson is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He makes you feel that he will find a cure for your ailments.
Ajit R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Andersson is a very caring doctor and really thorough and provides detail explanation. We really are extremely pleased to be under his care.
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Always uplifting., encouraging
Daniel R.
Submitted 09/12/22
He’s a great doctor. Easy to talk to.
John F.
Submitted 09/12/22
H额listn
Adriana K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Andersson is always practical, wise and knowledgeable.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/04/22
Evaluating MRI results
Myron B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Brilliant physician. He gets my highest recommendation.