Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raphael S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very thorough and professional. Dr. Andersson is the best.
Sheila R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick, efficient and, as always, consummately professional
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Andersson came highly recommended to me by my PCP. I would also recommend him. He listened, and was thorough, patient, and personable. I walked away feeling confident in his care, diagnosis of my condition, and the next steps. He also communicated with me through the Dr/Patient portal the next day.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/02/21
The office staff are kind and helpful. Dr. Anderson is a great doctor and a good and caring man. G-d Bless him.
Roger S.
Submitted 03/01/21
The doctor answered all my questions.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/28/21
On time...Genial personality...answered all my questions...great visit
Minda S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Extremely thorough exam; comprehensive analysis; state of the art knowledge; Very caring and connected to his patients Awesome medical care!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Anderson Very helpful and encouraging in my situation.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Andersson is thorough and explains his thoughts so a lay person can understand. He answers all questions and takes the time to help you.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Thank you Neurology Consulting. Trust is built immediately with Dr. Andersson by the efficiency and care of his attentive staff. Mary, Melanie, and Dr. Andersson deserve praise for one of the most caring physician practices in today's challenging times with still a hands-on approach to patient care. This is where merit is given for Dr. Andersson's highly regarded expertise and treatment protocol to eliminate every concern. He is genuinely comforting, practical, and solution-oriented about any questions one might have, as is evidenced by his personable consultations and follow-ups.
Marvin N.
Submitted 02/11/21
As usual very pleased
Idith J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful Friendly
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great doctor, great communicator, no rushing, explains totally, brilliant in his field! I would refer him to anyone needing a neurologist! Overall,Outstanding
Ruth P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very pleasant. Very thorough. Answered all my questions. More later.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Andersson is an Amazing Neurologist! I've been lucky enough to have been referred to him a few years ago from my ENT. He's extremely intelligent, very complete in his research and a great bedside manner. I can not recommend him enough!!
Lottie W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Easy and perfect!
Eli M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Isabel P.
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience with Dr. Andersson today was nothing short of phenomenal. Dr. Andersson is a brilliant neurologist who took the time to listen to my concerns and is devoted to bringing about relief from my frequent migraines. He is kind and has a wonderful sense of humor. We are so thankful for the recommendation.
Nannette D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Anderson listens. He is thorough and mindful of the treatment plan. I felt like we were in it together. He truly has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Harvey G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad to have Dr. Andersson's thorough inquiry and review of two of my major medical problems and his comprehensive opinion thereon.