Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nannette D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Anderson listens. He is thorough and mindful of the treatment plan. I felt like we were in it together. He truly has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Harvey G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad to have Dr. Andersson's thorough inquiry and review of two of my major medical problems and his comprehensive opinion thereon.
Shira G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Terrific care.
James G.
Submitted 12/16/20
DR.Peter Andersson is the BEST, MOST THOROUGH, and CARING NEUROLOGIST I’ve ever experienced!! I’m SO GRATEFUL & LUCKY to be under his CARE!!!
Philip C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Andersson is the best of the best. He never rushes you, he listens, and most significantly he knows of what he speaks!
Homa G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dedicated physician
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Caring and smart doctor who listens.
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor who cares and listens.
Gloria S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Anderson listens carefully and asks very insightful and relevant questions. I always appreciate the concern and caring at each visit.
Lynn F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Every aspect is exceptional; from booking my appointment to being seen promptly and cared for with the highest regard, I couldn’t be happier. Dr PB Andersson is one of the finest physicians I’ve ever known.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great doctor, very through and answered all my questions.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Thank you so much Dr. Andersson for spending the time to evaluate my condition thoroughly and compassionately, providing meaningful and creative solutions. I appreciate your breadth of knowledge and kindness. You are a wonderful doctor and I am so pleased and fortunate to have found you.
Shelley H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Andersson is an outstanding physician. He follows up on everything and he is easy to talk to
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/17/20
very good
Howard R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Andersson is an excellent listener and diagnostician.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Did complete exam, answered all questions & outlined program to follow
Arlene S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Andersson and staff were excellent.
David S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Feeling in the right place very knowledge able and communicate ive
Janet A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Anderson is so much caring that even he himself call me to check how am I doing, although he is very fbusy. Whenever I have question or have problem, he himself responds me. I am fortune to have such an specialist.
Max W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Easy to talk to. Dr. Andersson is listening with great attention. Superior knowledge of his field. Amazing bedside manner. I am glad that I was referred to him five years ago.