Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Easy to talk to. Dr. Andersson is listening with great attention. Superior knowledge of his field. Amazing bedside manner. I am glad that I was referred to him five years ago.
Philip C.
Submitted 09/22/20
An excellent, caring physician!
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Waiting room empty (8:15am appt), dealt with promptly by front desk staff and taken back to exam room quickly. Dr. Andersson came in as soon as the med tech had finished taking some details. He is very friendly, listens, explains, and is clear in giving his diagnoses and advice. Followup appt. made for the following week. Highly recommend.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Doctor Anderson takes his time with his patience, answers thoroughly all questions in person and online
Linda R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Best neurologist and so caring! You won’t find anyone better!
Irene G.
Submitted 09/02/20
I am over the moon! Dr. Anderrson diagnosed and treated me so promptly and now I am pain free. I feel like a different person! Thanks so much Dr. Anderrson. I am so grateful!
Alison M.
Submitted 09/01/20
The appointment was great! Dr. Andersson was extremely thorough and gave an explanation for everything.
Martin F.
Submitted 08/31/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Andersson. Today he gave me the best news possible concerning the RX I am taking for my Parkinson’s. We r going to cut back on the daily dosage and hopefully my tremors will not come back. Marty
Roger S.
Submitted 08/28/20
The doctor was very helpful.
Eleonore R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Andersson is not only knowledgeable, but is also very detailed orientated and most importantly cares. He is a brilliant and excellent doctor.
Gloria P.
Submitted 08/26/20
He is Very personal and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to see him.
Chaya K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Liked the doctor very much. Hoe he will help me solve my chronic migraines.
Loren H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always appointments run smooth, feel very comfortable every time I go in there
Constantine M.
Submitted 08/18/20
It’s been sometime since I last Met withDr. Anderson, Our meeting went very well I’m moving forward on his list to do’s I feel very secure in his hands.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Renee B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I received an appointment within two days of my phone call. I was taken on time for my visit. Dr. Andersson is very thorough and professional.
Malcolm F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Every time I see Dr. Andersson I feel like I really got the information I was seeking, and his reminder that I am in control of addressing my body's needs (exercise, exercise, exercise!!!) in order to not give in to what my Parkinson's Disease can do to me.
Emma O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent !
Richard B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. Our best doctor!
Keren G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Amazing Dr!