Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Thorough exam and concise explanations.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great DR!
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Amazing doctor
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
The office is friendly efficient, and professional. Dr. Anderson is very thorough and has a sense of humor. He listens and is very helpful. An all together pleasant experience.
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent Smart caring listens
Rosalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Anderson is wonderful he takes the time to explain everything to you, and answers all of your questions. His office staff is very nice.
Haya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Andersson has been my doctor for 7 years and I stayed with him as my neurologist even when his practice was no longer in my insurance networks. He is caring, sharp and always accessible. Highly recommend!
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very professional
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The best.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Anderrson is terrific.Kind ,caring and professional.There are not enough words to describe all his attributes.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Andersson is brilliant, caring and thoughtful. A wonderful doctor you need…
Michelle T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Anderson is an excellent doctor very professional with personal attitude.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff is always friendly. Dr Andersson is always upbeat and he is always positive when he provides you with the diagnosis.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Hi
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Comprehensive,professional, and helpful!
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Andersson was professional, very thorough and easy to talk with. He Listened to everything I had to say no matter how insignificant and emphatically told me to call him with any questions or concerns or updates regarding my issues. He introduced other theories that might be affecting my balance problems and wrote me out a prescription for physical therapy that will address my specific problem. Hopefully I won’t need his services in the future but if I did I would definitely call him before anyone else.
Melvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very good
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr.Anderson is a fantastic Neurologist! I highly recommend him!
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Anderson was very helpful and very thorough regarding my questions and I felt that He takes a personal concern with my problems.
Ilyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The doctor spent a lot of time and was very thorough.