Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

316 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Andersson is a terrific doctor. He is very caring and always listens to all of my concerns. He spends time addressing all of my needs. I feel like he really cares.
Nancy N.
Submitted 08/11/22
My questions were answered and Dr. Andersson was kind and very helpful.
Ryan D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Andersson took the time to listen to everything I had to say in describing my symptoms, and to do a very thorough examination. He was also very thorough in explaining his findings to me.
Sari R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Andersson is a wonderful and caring clinician. His approach helps me to feel heard and we’ll cared for.
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/05/22
I love Dr Andersen He’s the best neurologist I know of!!
Madeline W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent.
Madeline W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent.
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson was great! He did several procedures and asked many questions. His manner was friendly and professional. I will be happy to recommend him to anyone who might ask me for a Neurologist.
Harriet E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson is “just what the doctor ordered. Personable, comprehensive, thorough. Thank you for being so caring.
Joe S.
Submitted 08/04/22
The experience was to the point. Did not beat around the bush
Sheila F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson was totally focused on me he had read all the films knew my case thoroughly spent a lot of time discussing each segment of my issues Was very engaging made me feel extremely comfortable and also made me feel very knowledgeable as to what my issues were
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always so pleasant. Shows interest in my concerns& takes time to explain.
Mark W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Convenient and informative
David K.
Submitted 07/27/22
I already sent a note to Dr. Andersson great doctor always looks out for my better half of me highly recommend him.
David K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Andersson, fantastic doctor to work with caring follow up great personality highly recommend him.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Andersen is able to answer all my questions and some I didn’t even ask!
David L.
Submitted 07/25/22
As usual, thorough, friendly, informative. A damned fine doctor11
Edward S.
Submitted 07/24/22
I found Dr Andersson to be very informative, patient, and understanding.
Myron B.
Submitted 07/23/22
He is an exceptional physician. Bottom line person, knows his stuff and delivers it no frills. Solid!!!!!!
Donald T.
Submitted 07/20/22
ALWAYS THE BEST