Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

170 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent
Allen W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always takes time to listen and reccomend.
Lucia L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Andersson is not only the most thorough and knowledgeable neurologist, he is kind and thoughtful . His staff is also professional and kind .
William B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. A explained my test results clearly and followed up on on the efficacy of my new meds. After answering my questions he asked if there was anything else he could do and said "I am at your service". What MD says that in these days of rushed and dismissive medical care? We are lucky to have such and excellent MD in our community!
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always the best.
Alexandria C.
Submitted 11/16/21
If there were five additional stars, it wouldn’t be enough. Dr. Andersson saved my daughter’s life by discovering a brain tumor, and saved me by ordering bloodwork that showed irregularities with my thyroid that even my primary didn’t address. I will always be grateful that we have him in our life.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic Doctor.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Andersson is the most brilliant and attentive doctor I have ever met! I’m so blessed that my ENT referred him to me 6 years ago!!
Roslyn H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Takes time and listens to you
Moshe B.
Submitted 11/02/21
every visit with dr Andersson is a pleasure. he is so caring and knowledgeable. every opinion and suggestion gave me the security they came from a vast knowledge base and research. he is really amazing !
Kelli P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Andersson is not only brilliant in his field but also warm and compassionate. He made me feel cared for while being extremely thorough in his examination. I have no reservation in recommending him to anyone for their neurological concerns. He was also considerate of my time. While I know he is a extremely busy doctor, he took plenty of time with me. I was in and out of his office in under 1 hour. Amazing!
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Neal R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good discussion and explanation regarding clinical study. Thanks
Sue S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor, understood my wife s problem and some solutions
Ellen K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Anderson is excellent. He is a great diagnostician and has wonderful follow through. In addition ha has a lovely beside manner and is a overall nice guy.
William F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Office was very efficient. Docter was very professional and courteous.
Helen G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Andersson was very interested and concerned about my gait problems. He was very observant as to the difficulty I had walking and believed I did not have a neurlogical problem but instead thought my right hip was the cause of my problems. He was very observant and asked many questions about my condition which led me to feel he is a very caring physician. I would definitely recommend him
Norman A.
Submitted 10/18/21
My first visit with Dr. Andersson went very well. Exam was quick and simple, then made a few suggestions. Will follow up with the tests in due course.
Alan F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good