Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
635 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Excellent
Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I always have been pleased with the care I have received from Dr. A. So much so that I have have recommended family members and friends to him.
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Excellent communication about my issue. On time appointment as well. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Shohreh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Perfect
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Andersson and his staff are wonderful!! They have my best interest in mind every single time I am in their care. Dr. Andersson listens to my questions and responds with well thought out answers.
Jacobo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very profesional and with full knowledge of his line of work
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
What a relief! Dr. Anderssen sat with me (and my wife) for close to an hour and never left the room. He asked a lot questions and listened intently as we answered. He's a straight shooter - tells it like it is. But not an alarmist. He's on my side and wants to help. Very happy with everything so far!
AnneMarie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Doctor Andersson is a wonderful, caring physician. He’s also extremely intelligent, very important to me. I’ve been a patient of his for years and would never consider another neurologist. My husband is also a patient and is full of respect for Dr. Andersson. His staff are very nice as well.
Irwin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Anderson has diagnosed my pain and I have made real progress controlling it. His patience and skill make him a doctor I would recommend with out hesitation.
Dudley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr Anderson was great. He listened and documented all the information I gave him and had ideas no other doctor has had. I am very encouraged about his treatment.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
The very best Neurologist
Efim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent doctor
Jecky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The nicest end the best Dr.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great Doctor
Albert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Andersson’s since 2017. He is not only an amazing physician, who has helped me immeasurably, but a joy to spend time with. He genuinely cares about my condition and always responds to emails faster than my friends.
Selda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He’s a very caring doctor And really listens to his patient. You will be very happy with him even if you have to wait to get an appointment
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Andersson is wonderful. He reduced many fears in a manner that was kind and informative. I felt better after seeing him.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Comforting and thorough
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
He's wonderful!
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Anderson is a true professional He helped me getting solutions to my issues.