Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very informative
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Andersson is patient and generous with his time, and very smart.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very helpful and patient
Bonnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Anderson takes the time to explain and talk with the patient and that is very important and also appreciated.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Anderson is incredibly knowledgeable and personable in his approach to dealing with patients. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Anderson is magnificent! I have never had a doctor spend the time to thoroughly examine, explain, and discuss my issues and with such patience and compassion. One in a million truly…look no further!
Idith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best neurologist I have ever seen and I saw a few To the point Straight forward No beating around the bush
Perry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent. Great doctor. The best!
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very clear explanation of tests performed. Very caring attitude and listened to my concerns and addressed them
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Honest, knowledgeable, and did I mention honest. Went for an EMG and he found that it was no longer needed and recommended that I wait. He was compassionate and looking out for my best interest.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Extra great!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Anderson did the best consult I have ever had in my life. He is so thorough, professional and yet very warm in his manner. He spent a whole hour asking questions and doing motor testing. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I arrived over an hour early as I miss read the appointment time in my calendar, however, they were still able to get me in without much waiting.
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Andersson is a very concerned, knowledgeable and kind physician. I am very fortunate to have him as my neurologist. I recommend him without any reservation whatsoever.
Marshall C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Pleasant and informative. Dr Anderson is the best.
Marshall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr.Anderson is pleasant. He explains. He’s good by me.
Aline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Informative and professional
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Timely Thorough
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
5Star. Wonderful consult.