Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana D.
Submitted 05/16/22
The best doctor in the world
Terrance M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Meeting with Dr. Anderson was comforting and useful in regards to my father's memory issues. Thank you, Jacqueline Mahoney
Janis B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Andersson Is extremely knowledgeable and comprehensive in his evaluation. He is a very personable clinician. It’s a great combination
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Andersson listens, looks, gives his thoughts, advises and joint decision on moving forward. He is caring, thoughtful, and easy to discuss my "problems" with.
William W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Andersson is always is prepared and professional.
Helen G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I had 3 MRI’s taken and results of them were all’s well. The problem I have, I think, will require one more MRI of my sinuses. Dr. Andersson had suggested I see an ENT or DDS. I will seek out an ENT at UCLA and request an MRI. Dr. Andersson did a smell test and I did not realizing that my left nostril does not have a sense of smell, although my problem is on the right side. Here I go again. Helen Greenberg
Albert O.
Submitted 05/09/22
I have been a patient for six years. The Doctor is always helpful and explains my condition or suggested methods to improve my situation on plain English that is easy to understand. I highly recommend him.
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing . Very satisfied & pleased with Dr Anderson
Laurie L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Andersson took a lot of notes in a comprehensive conversation, and was personable and caring. He arrived at a diagnosis I have been chasing for years (and suspected) and then had an immediate plan. Highly recommend.
Herbert G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Andersson provides great service n care. As a patient, he has always cared for my well-being. He’s always smiling. It makes my Dr’s visit even more pleasant.
Mark B.
Submitted 05/04/22
I was referred to Dr. Andersson by Nancy Inagaki of the Hand Center of So. Cal. She said he was probably the smartest doctor. She was right. I had seen 2 hand surgeons and a Nurse Practitioner. I was set for surgery for a partially severed nerve. Dr. Andersson was my last consult before the surgery. He performed a very thorough examination and a the end said, "I do not recommend surgery" as your nerve doesn't seem to be cut but rather traumatized." Listening to him it all made sense. Due to his thoroughness and understanding of the human body he most likely saved me from an unnecessary surgery. And that is HUGE.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/04/22
He is the best neurologist I've ever had! Dr Andersson listens, takes a detailed history and worked with me until I was better. I feel so lucky to have him looking after me.
Constantin M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I'm very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Andersson a number of years ago. Each time I've seen him, I've always left with a comfortable outcome with his advice.
Carole F.
Submitted 04/30/22
I have previously submitted my review.
Carole F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Andersson was thorough, very understanding, wonderful sense of humor, and did not rush through my appointment. I really liked him and would recommend him for anyone in need of a neurologist.
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best care. Thorough and kind. I always recommend dr Andersson
Brian M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great information provided
Lindsey S.
Submitted 04/17/22
He cured my migraines with the right medication. Very pleased with Dr. Andersson!
Susie F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and knowledgeable technician. Would have liked know I could eat beforehand… just don’t drink coffee.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful, communicative, thorough and talented Doctor. I really respect his opinion