Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Chicago Bears 2023 Draft Picks
Therese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
wonderful and quick
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Andersson was extremely personable, knowledgeable, thorough, empathetic, and honest with his initial assessment. He showed genuine concern for my well-being with his willingness to patiently listen and address my concerns. I would highly recommend him, whether you’re looking for a new neurologist, or seeking a second opinion.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr.Peter Brian Anderson is Brillant as well as personal with patients . Excellant Doctor.
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Always worthwhile. Helpful advice on my condition and alternate therapies.
Pauline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Anderson explained all of my test results and discussed how the changes in medication were working. He told me to hold off on knee surgery as long as I can and there will be better options.
Leslie E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
I think Dr. Andersson is great, but for me, it looks like my problem can’t be solved. I was allergic to the medication Gabapentin prescribed for my nerve pain, so I am back to using Tylenol which really doesn’t work as well.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
I always feel taken care of and listened to.
Ashot A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable, Helps you understand your problem.
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Andersson listens and quickly answers questions with a future plan.
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Theodore M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Not sure why you prescribed Gabapentin. We never discussed it!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Andersohn is superb
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Andersson takes his time with me, answers all my questions and concerns, and I feel like he really listens to me.
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Really like Dr Andersson.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Dr. Andersson takes the time to listen to his patients, something many physicians don’t do.
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr Anderson is very reassuring and knowledgeable. His staff is great.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
On time , Efficient, and kind of done
Mitra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Love my doctor, he is great caring sensitive and accommodating., recommend him highly.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Really appreciate the time you took with me.