Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Listens well and provides concise and understandable feedback. I highly recommend.
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always great!!
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very food
Eliahu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy with the appointment
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I am very satisfied with the consult.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very smart and not an alarmist. Good judgment too
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Andersson is a first rate neurologist. He is very thorough with everything he does.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very concise and with encouraging lab result explanations.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Andersson is very caring, taking his time to listen to all I have to say, and he makes me feel very at ease. Since I’ve been under his care, my migraines have become a thing of the past!
Johnny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I was thoroughly examined and received good answers and recommendations. Thanks
Megean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I was thrilled to have the opportunity to meet with Dr Andersson. He was thorough, so knowledgeable and a wealth of information. I appreciated all his help and all of his quick responses after my visit. I wish ALL doctors could be half as collaborative and mindful. I would highly recommend Dr Andersson.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Anderson did a thorough exam and seemed to really listen to my concerns. He answered questions without talking down to us. He impressed my husband and me.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Certainly lived up to his reputation. He was very reassuring, thorough, and pleasant. I left confident that he was taking care of my issue.
Mathew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
A good Doctor.Caring and willing to listen
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr A was a great listener and he asked very pertinent questions
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Anderson was very patient and thorough
Craig A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good doctor.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
First rate
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Fantastic Doctor. Straight forward and honest.