Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very thorough
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
wonderful doctor had migraines for 60 years he put me on a injection for 4 months and my migraines are not as bad as they were can go without a headache for a couple of days Highly recommend him
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Wonderful, very informative and professional.
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very thorough and knowledgable! So impressed and confident he will help me!
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Anderson listens and responds to any and all questioins. He is a wonderful doctor.
Francine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Only thing to say is Dr. Andersson is incredible…knowledgeable, articulate, caring, helpful!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The staff and doctor are great. I particularly liked that everything was explained clearly as to my issues and how we would move forward to resolve the problem.
Elvira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Peter-Brian is great.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr. Andersson always answers all our questions and explains his reasons regarding certain medications.
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Andersson is very thorough, knowledgeable, and an overall nice guy. I’ve been coming to him for a few years now and trust his care.
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Andersson has everything you'd want in a doctor-patient relationship: Excellent diagnostitian, caring, up-to-date knowledgeable, honest with his prognosis.
Virginia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Andersson was both thorough and explanatory. I really liked his attitude toward my forgetfulness and his suggestions. But I am almost 80 and my hearing isn't as good as it used be and this was a first visit so the topic was all new. I actually know that I need to take notes, but I didn't this time. I will take notes next time.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very caring and helpful
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
This week I feel bad- think it’s nortriptolyn- nausea, out of it, vertigo, and terrible migraines this week- worse than any in years. Can I stop this medication asap or how should I do that . ThPatti/Patricia Goldberg- saw dr 1/27
Ruslana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Absolutely amazing Doctor, extremely knowledgeable and caring!!!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr.Anderson is very thorough, knowledgeable and provides a clear explanation.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr.Andersson is a smart, thoughtful, compassionate neurologist who made me feel understood and supported.
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent in every way. Dr. Andersson is a great listener and had some new ideas for my care.
Roslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Anderson took the time and listen to me,He ask me many questions and proceeded to make apt for testing
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great