Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Its always such a pleasure to see Dr. Andersson, he is caring & personable, both my wife & myself value his advise & expertise . Thank you Doc for taking good care of me .
Ester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was lovely
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Little wait time. Doctor is very knowledgable
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Anderson is a compassionate, patient caring doctor and his staff is wonderful.
Becky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great communication from Dr Anderson as well as thoughtful care. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor Andersson is one of kind. this is the second time he save me. first time he save me of neck surgery and this time from lower back pain from epidural injection. I am really thankful to him because of the knowledge and experience he has. he is down to earth doctor and i feel all the time i talk to my friend. thank you doctor Andersson.
Roslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Anderson takes time to explain
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant, to the point, encouraging.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Always takes time to listen and reccomend.
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Andersson is not only the most thorough and knowledgeable neurologist, he is kind and thoughtful . His staff is also professional and kind .
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. A explained my test results clearly and followed up on on the efficacy of my new meds. After answering my questions he asked if there was anything else he could do and said "I am at your service". What MD says that in these days of rushed and dismissive medical care? We are lucky to have such and excellent MD in our community!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always the best.
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
If there were five additional stars, it wouldn’t be enough. Dr. Andersson saved my daughter’s life by discovering a brain tumor, and saved me by ordering bloodwork that showed irregularities with my thyroid that even my primary didn’t address. I will always be grateful that we have him in our life.
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic Doctor.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Andersson is the most brilliant and attentive doctor I have ever met! I’m so blessed that my ENT referred him to me 6 years ago!!
Roslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Takes time and listens to you
Moshe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
every visit with dr Andersson is a pleasure. he is so caring and knowledgeable. every opinion and suggestion gave me the security they came from a vast knowledge base and research. he is really amazing !
Kelli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Andersson is not only brilliant in his field but also warm and compassionate. He made me feel cared for while being extremely thorough in his examination. I have no reservation in recommending him to anyone for their neurological concerns. He was also considerate of my time. While I know he is a extremely busy doctor, he took plenty of time with me. I was in and out of his office in under 1 hour. Amazing!