Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
This is as good as it gets! The Doctor spent considerable time to complete a thorough review of my symptoms, and history, performed tests, derermined the cause of the problem, and recommended treatment. He also was on time and pleasant during the visit.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleasant and informative
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Got all my questions and concerns answered. Dr Andersson is so brilliant - I just wish I could keep up with him !
Alisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
right on time, so warm and helpful and reassuring. very knowledgeable and helpful.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Anderson is a great doctor and very with his evaluation.
Ara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
best
Madison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome. Very helpful snd very resourceful
Alina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
As usual, excellent. Knowledgeable, kind
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
went well
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Andersson is a wonderful doctor. It is always a wonderful experience to see him. He’s always kind and caring and never Russians you out. He is our very favorite doctor
Geri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The best you can ask from your physician and stafy.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good doctor
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
No one better.Always feel encouraged.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Andersson made me feel comfortable and at ease from my very first visit. He listened to my concerns intently and addressed them precisely and thoroughly. I left his office with confidence that he knew exactly how to address my neurological issues. I highly recommend Dr. Andersson!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Anderson was excellent went through a extensive review and exam. He requested blood work and explained my problem which was very helpful.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Really cares about your health
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Andersson is a kind and compassionate Doctor who really takes the time to listen to his patients. I never feel rushed at appointments and I have full and complete confidence in his action plans.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Andersson is very good and easy to to relate to. Explains everything in a no-nonsense easy to understand way.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Andersson was very thorough, knowledgeable, and would highly recommend him
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great,