Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
As usual, very impressed with Dr. Andersson. Been seeing him on and off for years for multiple problems. Miraculously, he was the one doctor in 50 years to help manage my migraines. Forever grateful. So smart and great personality.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Over the past 7 years, each time I needed his expert care, he far exceeded my expectations in his knowledge, caring, and thoughtful response to my questions. If you need the best neurologist it is P B Anderson MD.
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Andersson always explains things so I can understand.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Andersson was a pleasure to be seen by. He spent a great amount of time with me during my visit, is very respectful, great bed side manners and most of all, was well versed & comprehensive in his understanding and explanation of my concerns. I highly recommend!
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Anderson is very thorough and explains everything
Colin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Andersson has always been willing to address my medical problems with options to deal with my issues in a clear and understandable way. I would definitely recommend him as a Dr. to treat neurological issues.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Prompt, efficient and explains everything.
Marcel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Anderson was one of the nicest and caring doctors I came across . Dr Anderson was very professional , Respectful, attentive , approachable and assuring during my visit . I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Anderson . All this adds up to an excellent patient care that we rarely see these days . Thank you Dr Anderson.
Mitra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Always very attentive and kind.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very helpful and thorough.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Test was clearly explained and given in a friendly manner.
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Andersson is very personable and easy to talk to. Doris G.
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very thorough, helpful and always available through the online portal.
Ajit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Outstanding Doctor! Energetic, brilliant, compassionate and very thorough with his diagnosis. One of the best Doctors we have ever seen.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent doctor. That’s not rush you and answers all your questions.
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Took time with me- answered all my questions and made me feel like he was on “my team”
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Andersson is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as being very personable. He listens and answers any questions one might have. He is a very caring physician.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Visit was very thorough and he gave me the time that I felt I needed.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Oh my God Dr Peter Andersen is the best there is nothing else to say