Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
635 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 635 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Anderson reviewed my and made notes on my progress. My headaches are when I wake up My head spending is when I turn toward right side. Usually I do it slowly. Quick movement when I am sleep makes my head turn.
Lezlie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Thorough as always
Mark L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Helpful
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The doctor took his time and discussed my problems with me. I did not feel rushed he answered all my questions.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I love the professional expertise of Dr Andersen Nancy Weible
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Prompt Courteous Professional
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent Prompt and courteous and professional
Sherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Exceptional, brilliant physician
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Staff is lovely. Dr Andersson was great. We spoke for awhile & I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend him.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Brilliant Physician.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent and listened to everything.
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Andersson has everything it takes to be a wonderful doctor. He's smart, compassionate and spends as much time as the needs with each patient. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Andersson is extremely knowledgeable and has a great personality. Feel very comfortable in his care.
Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Anderson was very friendly and funny. He explained everything that was going to happen and then talked about my results right after my EMG was done! Super knowledgeable and very kind. Highly recommend!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I feel total confidence with Dr. Andersson.
Harris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Evaluation done efficiently with good rapport
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Andersson is extremely knowledgeable and answers all of my questions regarding my condition. I strongly recommend him.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Second time seeing Dr Anderson and He is excellent physician . Very detailed information shared . Checked all the reports and MRI reports I furnished . Remembered me from visit before Covid almost three years ago. I highly recommend him .
Marvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always informative
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great and very helpful