Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent
Rocco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Thorough, thoughtful and professional.
Elsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Conscientious & caring. Highly recommend.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Andersson is charming, knowledegable and attentive. One of the best in his field!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Andersson is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
He was comfortable to be with and I trusted what he had to say!
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I was very comfortable and trusting with the doctor.
Alexandre T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Great Doctor! I will keep it simple.
Lori V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Doctor Anderson is a very kind and caring doctor. I truly recommend him to anyone that needs to see a truly caring and Thoreau doctor.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I highly recommend Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson to anyone who is looking for a highly competent and caring Neurologist. Dr. Andersson has been my Neurologist for the past 5 years.
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent !
Yury K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
I was satisfied.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Andersson was very personable, knowledgeable, compassionate and concerned about my well-being. He is the epitome of a great physician.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Andersson's visits are on time and he explains everything he is thinking. He listens to you and is very helpful without pushing meds.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you for taking the time to help with all of my issues
Sari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Andersson has helped me tremendously with my chronic migraines. He is always helping me to figure out how to quash them before they become unmanageable and am so very grateful for his approach, expertise, and time.
Raphael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Very thorough and professional. Dr. Andersson is the best.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick, efficient and, as always, consummately professional
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Andersson came highly recommended to me by my PCP. I would also recommend him. He listened, and was thorough, patient, and personable. I walked away feeling confident in his care, diagnosis of my condition, and the next steps. He also communicated with me through the Dr/Patient portal the next day.