Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Andersson is such a compassionate, hands on, results focused doctor who strives for treatment excellence and perfection. He is wonderful!!!!
Dulcy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Anderson is am amazing Dr. He asked lots of questions and examined my client very carefully. Very kind, polite, caring and sweet person. My client was very happy with him and she is 100 years old.
Graham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent care, takes his time, listens to your questions. A physician who still understands the “ art” of medicine. A superb physician.
Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Very thorough & friendly, Highly recommended
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Very thorough and informative. I wasn’t rushing at all, I appreciated that.
Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Fantastic
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Straight forward and to the point. I like this!!
Doris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent as always!
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Anderson is a great listener and did a very thorough examination. He provided an analysis with options. We are very happy with him and also enjoy his sense of humor :)
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Anderson is a very compassionate doctor who cares about the well being of his patients
Rosalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Anderson is really good at explaining what he thinks is happening in my body and what we can do about it. He is very professional and carriage.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent
Geri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Asked and answered all the information I needed.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Andersson has been treating me for my migraine headache condition for many years. As always, he provides me with the best medical advice anyone could hope for. He is always concerned about my condition and provides me with the latest information on what is available to treat migraine headaches. He has had me try the most recent medications, but unfortunately for me, nothing seems to work. But I know that he is constantly trying to help me. Paul Grobert
Boris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Excellent
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent
Rocco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Thorough, thoughtful and professional.
Elsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Conscientious & caring. Highly recommend.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Andersson is charming, knowledegable and attentive. One of the best in his field!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Andersson is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician.