Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Homa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dedicated physician
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Caring and smart doctor who listens.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor who cares and listens.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Anderson listens carefully and asks very insightful and relevant questions. I always appreciate the concern and caring at each visit.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Every aspect is exceptional; from booking my appointment to being seen promptly and cared for with the highest regard, I couldn’t be happier. Dr PB Andersson is one of the finest physicians I’ve ever known.
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Great doctor, very through and answered all my questions.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Thank you so much Dr. Andersson for spending the time to evaluate my condition thoroughly and compassionately, providing meaningful and creative solutions. I appreciate your breadth of knowledge and kindness. You are a wonderful doctor and I am so pleased and fortunate to have found you.
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Andersson is an outstanding physician. He follows up on everything and he is easy to talk to
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
very good
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Andersson is an excellent listener and diagnostician.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Did complete exam, answered all questions & outlined program to follow
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Andersson and staff were excellent.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Feeling in the right place very knowledge able and communicate ive
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Anderson is so much caring that even he himself call me to check how am I doing, although he is very fbusy. Whenever I have question or have problem, he himself responds me. I am fortune to have such an specialist.
Max W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Easy to talk to. Dr. Andersson is listening with great attention. Superior knowledge of his field. Amazing bedside manner. I am glad that I was referred to him five years ago.
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
An excellent, caring physician!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Waiting room empty (8:15am appt), dealt with promptly by front desk staff and taken back to exam room quickly. Dr. Andersson came in as soon as the med tech had finished taking some details. He is very friendly, listens, explains, and is clear in giving his diagnoses and advice. Followup appt. made for the following week. Highly recommend.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Doctor Anderson takes his time with his patience, answers thoroughly all questions in person and online
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Best neurologist and so caring! You won’t find anyone better!
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I am over the moon! Dr. Anderrson diagnosed and treated me so promptly and now I am pain free. I feel like a different person! Thanks so much Dr. Anderrson. I am so grateful!