Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armond V.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very very good excellent Dr would recommend to my friends for sure
Darrell C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Doctor Andersson is good but office is poorly run and staff is often unresponsive.
Gloria F.
Submitted 04/09/22
The doctor was on time very precise and has a wonderful personality.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Andersson is a wise and caring doctor. He listens, which is so appreciated, and explains everything in detail. I feel confident and comfortable and so grateful to be under his care.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Andersson is a wise and caring doctor. He always takes the time to listen, which is so appreciated, and explains everything in detail. I feel comfortable and confident under his care. Couldn’t take this journey without him.
Lowella S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Andersson is amazing. He really takes his time in answering questions, go over options & making sure you feel you got the most out of your visit. He has a very pleasant personality that makes me feel comfortable and not rushed with each visit.
Melodie K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Andersson is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable!
David S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Andersson was thorough, incisive and compassionate. I don’t know when I was impressed with a physician.
Raymond S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable, thorough doctor,
Anne Z.
Submitted 03/18/22
I wouldn’t go to any other neurologist.
Bay S.
Submitted 03/17/22
I always enjoyed the visit with Dr Anderssen. His friendliness and his quick and easy approach to all aspects of my problems made it better for me to handle my medical conditions.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, on time, clear and concise.
Walter H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Anderson was very understanding with my medications.
Steven S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Cured my dizziness
Esther F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Andersson is a very kind and patient Dr. we value his advice and his opinions. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. We love him
Brian M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional. Very caring.
Carrie D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Anderson, was great. Very informative and thorough. I really appreciate him making a special appointment for me so quickly. It’s amazing how he can take in so much medical history and than come up with a course of treatment to start with. Thank you so much.
Leslie D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Anderson is so thorough and has such a great positive attitude
Lilik G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/28/22
First time with Dr. Andersson and his advice and recommendations for my problem is working. Pain has been reduced to almost none. Looking forward to my next appointment.