Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
We were seen on time and given ample time during our visit. Dr Andersson is extremely nice and very thorough.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Andersson is an exceptional healer and diagnostician. That, combined with his clearly evident concern for his patients is why I use the adjective “exceptional”. It is well deserved.
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
,great dr he tells it like it is
Mohinderji S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
His very nice and understanding
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr Anderson is thorough and personable. I believe it will lead to a better quality of life for me
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor very attentive addressed questions and concerns. The procedure went well.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Brilliant physician
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The Dr talks very fast, however, I believe that he was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
We are just starting process to confirm my friend Robins memory problem. Tests were scheduled and we will go from there. So far so good Linda Miner
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. ANDERSSON IS DELIGHTFUL. LOOKING FORWARD TO WORKING WITH HIM .
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Always very thorough.
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very thorough examination. Didn’t have to wait long.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Andersson was very informative, and responsive to follow-up questions through the patient portal.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very professional.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very informative
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Andersson is patient and generous with his time, and very smart.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very helpful and patient
Bonnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Anderson takes the time to explain and talk with the patient and that is very important and also appreciated.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Anderson is incredibly knowledgeable and personable in his approach to dealing with patients. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Anderson is magnificent! I have never had a doctor spend the time to thoroughly examine, explain, and discuss my issues and with such patience and compassion. One in a million truly…look no further!