Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleonore R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Andersson is not only knowledgeable, but is also very detailed orientated and most importantly cares. He is a brilliant and excellent doctor.
Gloria P.
Submitted 08/26/20
He is Very personal and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to see him.
Chaya K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Liked the doctor very much. Hoe he will help me solve my chronic migraines.
Loren H.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always appointments run smooth, feel very comfortable every time I go in there
Constantine M.
Submitted 08/18/20
It’s been sometime since I last Met withDr. Anderson, Our meeting went very well I’m moving forward on his list to do’s I feel very secure in his hands.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Renee B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I received an appointment within two days of my phone call. I was taken on time for my visit. Dr. Andersson is very thorough and professional.
Malcolm F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Every time I see Dr. Andersson I feel like I really got the information I was seeking, and his reminder that I am in control of addressing my body's needs (exercise, exercise, exercise!!!) in order to not give in to what my Parkinson's Disease can do to me.
Emma O.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent !
Richard B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. Our best doctor!
Keren G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Amazing Dr!
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/26/20
The best thing about coming to you is that you are truly interested in what I am saying about my problem, and want to find out what is wrong. Thank you for your interest. Shirley Hays
Loren H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Explain everything in detail . Great exam . Felt very comfortable when I left
Idith J.
Submitted 07/11/20
Professional, calming affect on his patience, Won’t drug you but rather look to treat the problem not cover it up
Donald W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Andersson is amazing, and I strongly recommend him if you are looking for a great doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and a wonderfully warm person who genuinely cares about his patients (and their families).