Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noussine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Anderson is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and kind doctor that I have ever met. I highly recommend him
Mathew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
A good Doctor
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
His education, knowledge and thorough examination leads one to believe that they are in excellent hands. I have complete faith in his opinion. There isn't any doctor that I would recommend more than Dr. Andersson.
Gilad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Most professional
Cheryl R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Anderson is smarter than your average bear and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Really a great doctor! Always seems to take his time and answer any questions !! He listens very patiently and answers my questions.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very thorough and helpful
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I also found Dr. Andersson to be upbeat, energetic, knowledgeable and kind. I am feeling much more hopeful about my condition and am appreciative of the opportunity to work with Dr. Andersson. He was just great! Emily too! Thank you!
Melodie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Andersson came into my room exactly on time! Besides being friendly, he was extremely knowledgeable. He asked me a myriad of questions in order to determine my diagnosis. He also set me up for a test later on. I am so glad that I had an appointment with him and I look forward to working with him in the future!
Mathew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
A good Doctor
Rimma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Thank you, Doctor Andersson, for your excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect. You know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Thank you for willingness to listen and discuss. I fill like I am in the good hands. Thank you.
Roman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is very attentive.
Todd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is caring and attentive. He takes the necessary time to make sure I'm getting the care and finding solutions in need.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Andersson spent a great deal of time with us and was very reassuring. We had a number of concerns and he addressed each of them. He listens too.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Listens well and provides concise and understandable feedback. I highly recommend.
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always great!!
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very food
Eliahu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy with the appointment
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I am very satisfied with the consult.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding