Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
My first visit with Dr. Andersson went very well. Exam was quick and simple, then made a few suggestions. Will follow up with the tests in due course.
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Jacalyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great. Effecient, on time and friendly.
Roslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Anderson is very caring and listens to his patients
Dion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Appreciate the very personal attention and focus during the exam.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
As in the past, Dr. Anderson was warm, friendly and very professional. He answered my questions in lay language, pointed out the issues, and made me feel more comfortable with the treatment plan. If you want a really competent Doc, he's the guy.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Andersson and his staff spent time making sure that I was comfortable. The doctor took the time to explain what he was going to do before each different step of the nerve conduction test. This was comforting and I was able to relax.
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Anderson is very thorough and very kind to explain all the details thoroughly to the family about grandpa’s condition.
Yoram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
5 stars.
Regina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Anderson is great. He really takes the time to listen.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
professional, knowledgeble
Richard V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I've been around the block with so many different maladies, most harkening back to an old accident. Both finding ears patient enough to listen to the seemingly disconnected array of symptoms, and a heart that hears without preconceived judgements casting the "it must be in your head" mantra on repeat, has been a long arduous battle when the body hasn't had the energy to fight. Then this past visit gave us the impression the name or identity of the disorder didn't matter; more importantly, was stopping the consequences before real, irreversible damage could be done. The examination of medications continued over time despite changes in the smorgasbord of health issues, requires time and teamwork. Dr. Anderson gets this and works with you.
Stanley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
This is as good as it gets! The Doctor spent considerable time to complete a thorough review of my symptoms, and history, performed tests, derermined the cause of the problem, and recommended treatment. He also was on time and pleasant during the visit.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleasant and informative
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Got all my questions and concerns answered. Dr Andersson is so brilliant - I just wish I could keep up with him !
Alisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
right on time, so warm and helpful and reassuring. very knowledgeable and helpful.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Anderson is a great doctor and very with his evaluation.
Ara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
best