Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome. Very helpful snd very resourceful
Alina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
As usual, excellent. Knowledgeable, kind
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
went well
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Andersson is a wonderful doctor. It is always a wonderful experience to see him. He’s always kind and caring and never Russians you out. He is our very favorite doctor
Geri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
The best you can ask from your physician and stafy.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good doctor
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
No one better.Always feel encouraged.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Andersson made me feel comfortable and at ease from my very first visit. He listened to my concerns intently and addressed them precisely and thoroughly. I left his office with confidence that he knew exactly how to address my neurological issues. I highly recommend Dr. Andersson!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Anderson was excellent went through a extensive review and exam. He requested blood work and explained my problem which was very helpful.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Really cares about your health
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Andersson is a kind and compassionate Doctor who really takes the time to listen to his patients. I never feel rushed at appointments and I have full and complete confidence in his action plans.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Andersson is very good and easy to to relate to. Explains everything in a no-nonsense easy to understand way.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Andersson was very thorough, knowledgeable, and would highly recommend him
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great,
Anne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
As usual, very impressed with Dr. Andersson. Been seeing him on and off for years for multiple problems. Miraculously, he was the one doctor in 50 years to help manage my migraines. Forever grateful. So smart and great personality.
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Over the past 7 years, each time I needed his expert care, he far exceeded my expectations in his knowledge, caring, and thoughtful response to my questions. If you need the best neurologist it is P B Anderson MD.
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Andersson always explains things so I can understand.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Andersson was a pleasure to be seen by. He spent a great amount of time with me during my visit, is very respectful, great bed side manners and most of all, was well versed & comprehensive in his understanding and explanation of my concerns. I highly recommend!
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Anderson is very thorough and explains everything
Colin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Andersson has always been willing to address my medical problems with options to deal with my issues in a clear and understandable way. I would definitely recommend him as a Dr. to treat neurological issues.