Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Prompt, efficient and explains everything.
Marcel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Anderson was one of the nicest and caring doctors I came across . Dr Anderson was very professional , Respectful, attentive , approachable and assuring during my visit . I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Anderson . All this adds up to an excellent patient care that we rarely see these days . Thank you Dr Anderson.
Mitra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Always very attentive and kind.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Very helpful and thorough.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Test was clearly explained and given in a friendly manner.
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Andersson is very personable and easy to talk to. Doris G.
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very thorough, helpful and always available through the online portal.
Ajit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Outstanding Doctor! Energetic, brilliant, compassionate and very thorough with his diagnosis. One of the best Doctors we have ever seen.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent doctor. That’s not rush you and answers all your questions.
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Took time with me- answered all my questions and made me feel like he was on “my team”
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Andersson is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as being very personable. He listens and answers any questions one might have. He is a very caring physician.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Visit was very thorough and he gave me the time that I felt I needed.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Oh my God Dr Peter Andersen is the best there is nothing else to say
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
It was just a phone call
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent.
Penny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Andersson is incredibly thorough, asks many diagnostic questions and actually listens to the answers in order to arrive at a diagnosis and treatment plan. He’s down-to-earth and easy to talk to, as well. Highly recommend.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The Doctor is very informative and extremely helpful, by changing my lifestyle I feel that with the Doctors help I can achieve my healthy life style, for the rest of my life.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Anderson was thorough, we talked about my case. We reviewed my medication, my concerns, and went over my previous testing. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to other friends.
Avrom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I really appreciated the thoroughness of the exam, the questions Dr. Andersson asked me, his complete review of the additional paper reports that I provided and his willingness to listen to some of my more lengthy responses.