Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Andersson is incredible-no matter how I feel, I always feel better after I’ve seen him. Thank you Dr.Andersson!
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Andersson is exceptional! Spends the necessary time needed with his patients. He is, of course, knowledgeable, and willing to discuss all aspects of any condition. He is kind, caring patient and eager to Improve upon any medical challenges prevented by his patients. He is the best!
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very helpful
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very friendly, caring and professional.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Andersson is always upbeat and practical. He made my status very clear and what to do to maintain good health. Now it’s up to me to follow through!
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Thorough inspection
Paulina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
The best doctor, very knowledgeable,undestanding,nice Highly recommend. mend highly
Madelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Andersson has been my doctor for over 22 years. I couldn’t ask for better care from him and his bed side manner is a 5+
Liane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I think Dr. Andersson is a great, positive force in a field of doctors who don’t want you to thrive. So glad that he’s here!
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Andersson is a kind and wonderful doctor who always takes care of me as a whole patient. I feel lucky to be in his office
Neal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Without a doubt, the most efficient and knowledgeable doctor I have ever met!!!! Extremely thorough! Asks multiple questions to find out who you really are!!! Incredible experience!!!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Feel that the doctor listen to you and gives good advice.
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent Doctor!
Nadine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Wonderful, Dr Andersson was a very professional and thorough Doctor. He made me feel so comfortable as soon as he walked through the door. He also has a sense of humor which is very important to me. I would recommend Dr Andersson to anyone looking for a great Neurologist.
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very personable. Felt he cared about you.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Andersson is a caring, thoughtful physician who gives his patients his full attention. He listens to his patients concerns and develops an appropriate action plan.
Isabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Andersson listens to you when you are talking, doesn’t leave the room until all your questions are answered and is availing the portal between visits. He is interested in getting your medication down for a low level as long as you are doing well.
Karolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. Dr Andersson is very knowledgeable and precise when consulting with you which made feel relaxed.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Our experience with Dr. Andersson As my husband’s treating physician was completely stellar. He took care of him exquisitely with all the knowledge that he has. We trusted him 100% with what he recommended and Put my husband in his care with never a doubt. Most importantly, Dr. Andersson’s treatment of my husband extended way beyond the medical aspect. His tenderness and his sensitivity and his patience were Immeasurable. I know he has deep love for medicine but I know he also has love and compassion for the Whole person and the family. Things he said to me are deeply embedded in my mind and in my heart and I thank him so much for everything. He is a man of outstanding character in every aspect of his life. We are blessed He was our treating physician
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Anderson is compassionate, caring and empathetic. The time he spends with us is intense and focused. I walk away from my appointments knowing I have been heard, what the next step is going to be and knowing that we may need to try several paths to find the one that works. Great experience — great doctor.