Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Doc finally found some help for me when nobody else could
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Doctor Andersson was very thorough in his exam as well as explaining all the options of my treatment.
Francine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Perfection …. Starting with arrival to departure. Dr Andersson is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He makes you feel that he will find a cure for your ailments.
Ajit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Andersson is a very caring doctor and really thorough and provides detail explanation. We really are extremely pleased to be under his care.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always uplifting., encouraging
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
He’s a great doctor. Easy to talk to.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
H额listn
Adriana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Andersson is always practical, wise and knowledgeable.
Richard L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Evaluating MRI results
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Brilliant physician. He gets my highest recommendation.
Victory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The doctor was excellent. He was thorough, informative and had a true concern for me.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Anderson is always personable and looking out for my best interest..
Bertram V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very Helpful and instructive
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Andersson is a caring, empathetic man who tells it like it is while treating his patients with courtesy and respect.
Mohammad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great patient / physician interaction Today EEG was done, technician very professionally
Mohammad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Anderson listened and gave all the answers to questions. Made me very comfortable and has a great caring personality
Christie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Andersson is a terrific doctor. He is very caring and always listens to all of my concerns. He spends time addressing all of my needs. I feel like he really cares.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
My questions were answered and Dr. Andersson was kind and very helpful.
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Andersson took the time to listen to everything I had to say in describing my symptoms, and to do a very thorough examination. He was also very thorough in explaining his findings to me.
Sari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Andersson is a wonderful and caring clinician. His approach helps me to feel heard and we’ll cared for.