Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

153 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Andersson is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician.
Carol J.
Submitted 04/28/21
He was comfortable to be with and I trusted what he had to say!
Carol J.
Submitted 04/28/21
I was very comfortable and trusting with the doctor.
Alexandre T.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great Doctor! I will keep it simple.
Lori V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Doctor Anderson is a very kind and caring doctor. I truly recommend him to anyone that needs to see a truly caring and Thoreau doctor.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I highly recommend Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson to anyone who is looking for a highly competent and caring Neurologist. Dr. Andersson has been my Neurologist for the past 5 years.
Joann N.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent !
Yury K.
Submitted 03/26/21
I was satisfied.
Alexander L.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Andersson was very personable, knowledgeable, compassionate and concerned about my well-being. He is the epitome of a great physician.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Andersson's visits are on time and he explains everything he is thinking. He listens to you and is very helpful without pushing meds.
Mark R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you for taking the time to help with all of my issues
Sari R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Andersson has helped me tremendously with my chronic migraines. He is always helping me to figure out how to quash them before they become unmanageable and am so very grateful for his approach, expertise, and time.
Raphael S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very thorough and professional. Dr. Andersson is the best.
Sheila R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Quick, efficient and, as always, consummately professional
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Andersson came highly recommended to me by my PCP. I would also recommend him. He listened, and was thorough, patient, and personable. I walked away feeling confident in his care, diagnosis of my condition, and the next steps. He also communicated with me through the Dr/Patient portal the next day.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/02/21
The office staff are kind and helpful. Dr. Anderson is a great doctor and a good and caring man. G-d Bless him.
Roger S.
Submitted 03/01/21
The doctor answered all my questions.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/28/21
On time...Genial personality...answered all my questions...great visit
Minda S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Extremely thorough exam; comprehensive analysis; state of the art knowledge; Very caring and connected to his patients Awesome medical care!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Anderson Very helpful and encouraging in my situation.