Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole F.
Submitted 04/30/22
I have previously submitted my review.
Carole F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Andersson was thorough, very understanding, wonderful sense of humor, and did not rush through my appointment. I really liked him and would recommend him for anyone in need of a neurologist.
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best care. Thorough and kind. I always recommend dr Andersson
Brian M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great information provided
Lindsey S.
Submitted 04/17/22
He cured my migraines with the right medication. Very pleased with Dr. Andersson!
Susie F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice and knowledgeable technician. Would have liked know I could eat beforehand… just don’t drink coffee.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful, communicative, thorough and talented Doctor. I really respect his opinion
Armond V.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very very good excellent Dr would recommend to my friends for sure
Darrell C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Doctor Andersson is good but office is poorly run and staff is often unresponsive.
Gloria F.
Submitted 04/09/22
The doctor was on time very precise and has a wonderful personality.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Andersson is a wise and caring doctor. He listens, which is so appreciated, and explains everything in detail. I feel confident and comfortable and so grateful to be under his care.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Andersson is a wise and caring doctor. He always takes the time to listen, which is so appreciated, and explains everything in detail. I feel comfortable and confident under his care. Couldn’t take this journey without him.
Lowella S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Andersson is amazing. He really takes his time in answering questions, go over options & making sure you feel you got the most out of your visit. He has a very pleasant personality that makes me feel comfortable and not rushed with each visit.
Melodie K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Andersson is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable!
David S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Andersson was thorough, incisive and compassionate. I don’t know when I was impressed with a physician.
Raymond S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable, thorough doctor,
Anne Z.
Submitted 03/18/22
I wouldn’t go to any other neurologist.
Bay S.
Submitted 03/17/22
I always enjoyed the visit with Dr Anderssen. His friendliness and his quick and easy approach to all aspects of my problems made it better for me to handle my medical conditions.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, on time, clear and concise.
Walter H.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Anderson was very understanding with my medications.