Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I love Dr Andersen He’s the best neurologist I know of!!
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent.
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson was great! He did several procedures and asked many questions. His manner was friendly and professional. I will be happy to recommend him to anyone who might ask me for a Neurologist.
Harriet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson is “just what the doctor ordered. Personable, comprehensive, thorough. Thank you for being so caring.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The experience was to the point. Did not beat around the bush
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Anderson was totally focused on me he had read all the films knew my case thoroughly spent a lot of time discussing each segment of my issues Was very engaging made me feel extremely comfortable and also made me feel very knowledgeable as to what my issues were
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always so pleasant. Shows interest in my concerns& takes time to explain.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Convenient and informative
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I already sent a note to Dr. Andersson great doctor always looks out for my better half of me highly recommend him.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Andersson, fantastic doctor to work with caring follow up great personality highly recommend him.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Andersen is able to answer all my questions and some I didn’t even ask!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
As usual, thorough, friendly, informative. A damned fine doctor11
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I found Dr Andersson to be very informative, patient, and understanding.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
He is an exceptional physician. Bottom line person, knows his stuff and delivers it no frills. Solid!!!!!!
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
ALWAYS THE BEST
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Thorough
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very satisfied
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great doctor very thorough and very helpful
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I was out of hope of walking right again. Until this Dr. , gave me my hope & dignity back. Your in the right place