Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Anderson is excellent. He is a great diagnostician and has wonderful follow through. In addition ha has a lovely beside manner and is a overall nice guy.
William F.
Submitted 10/25/21
Office was very efficient. Docter was very professional and courteous.
Helen G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Andersson was very interested and concerned about my gait problems. He was very observant as to the difficulty I had walking and believed I did not have a neurlogical problem but instead thought my right hip was the cause of my problems. He was very observant and asked many questions about my condition which led me to feel he is a very caring physician. I would definitely recommend him
Norman A.
Submitted 10/18/21
My first visit with Dr. Andersson went very well. Exam was quick and simple, then made a few suggestions. Will follow up with the tests in due course.
Alan F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good
Jacalyn P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great. Effecient, on time and friendly.
Roslyn H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Anderson is very caring and listens to his patients
Dion B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Appreciate the very personal attention and focus during the exam.
Jerome S.
Submitted 10/11/21
As in the past, Dr. Anderson was warm, friendly and very professional. He answered my questions in lay language, pointed out the issues, and made me feel more comfortable with the treatment plan. If you want a really competent Doc, he's the guy.
Irene B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Andersson and his staff spent time making sure that I was comfortable. The doctor took the time to explain what he was going to do before each different step of the nerve conduction test. This was comforting and I was able to relax.
Barry G.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Anderson is very thorough and very kind to explain all the details thoroughly to the family about grandpa’s condition.
Yoram S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent
Frederick S.
Submitted 10/02/21
5 stars.
Regina S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great
David W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Anderson is great. He really takes the time to listen.
Peter F.
Submitted 09/30/21
professional, knowledgeble
Richard V.
Submitted 09/28/21
I've been around the block with so many different maladies, most harkening back to an old accident. Both finding ears patient enough to listen to the seemingly disconnected array of symptoms, and a heart that hears without preconceived judgements casting the "it must be in your head" mantra on repeat, has been a long arduous battle when the body hasn't had the energy to fight. Then this past visit gave us the impression the name or identity of the disorder didn't matter; more importantly, was stopping the consequences before real, irreversible damage could be done. The examination of medications continued over time despite changes in the smorgasbord of health issues, requires time and teamwork. Dr. Anderson gets this and works with you.
Stanley K.
Submitted 09/28/21
This is as good as it gets! The Doctor spent considerable time to complete a thorough review of my symptoms, and history, performed tests, derermined the cause of the problem, and recommended treatment. He also was on time and pleasant during the visit.
David W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleasant and informative
Susan W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Got all my questions and concerns answered. Dr Andersson is so brilliant - I just wish I could keep up with him !