Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

153 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Andersson is thorough and explains his thoughts so a lay person can understand. He answers all questions and takes the time to help you.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Thank you Neurology Consulting. Trust is built immediately with Dr. Andersson by the efficiency and care of his attentive staff. Mary, Melanie, and Dr. Andersson deserve praise for one of the most caring physician practices in today's challenging times with still a hands-on approach to patient care. This is where merit is given for Dr. Andersson's highly regarded expertise and treatment protocol to eliminate every concern. He is genuinely comforting, practical, and solution-oriented about any questions one might have, as is evidenced by his personable consultations and follow-ups.
Marvin N.
Submitted 02/11/21
As usual very pleased
Idith J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful Friendly
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great doctor, great communicator, no rushing, explains totally, brilliant in his field! I would refer him to anyone needing a neurologist! Overall,Outstanding
Ruth P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very pleasant. Very thorough. Answered all my questions. More later.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Andersson is an Amazing Neurologist! I've been lucky enough to have been referred to him a few years ago from my ENT. He's extremely intelligent, very complete in his research and a great bedside manner. I can not recommend him enough!!
Lottie W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Easy and perfect!
Eli M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Isabel P.
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience with Dr. Andersson today was nothing short of phenomenal. Dr. Andersson is a brilliant neurologist who took the time to listen to my concerns and is devoted to bringing about relief from my frequent migraines. He is kind and has a wonderful sense of humor. We are so thankful for the recommendation.
Nannette D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Anderson listens. He is thorough and mindful of the treatment plan. I felt like we were in it together. He truly has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Harvey G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad to have Dr. Andersson's thorough inquiry and review of two of my major medical problems and his comprehensive opinion thereon.
Shira G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Terrific care.
James G.
Submitted 12/16/20
DR.Peter Andersson is the BEST, MOST THOROUGH, and CARING NEUROLOGIST I’ve ever experienced!! I’m SO GRATEFUL & LUCKY to be under his CARE!!!
Philip C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Andersson is the best of the best. He never rushes you, he listens, and most significantly he knows of what he speaks!
Homa G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dedicated physician
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Caring and smart doctor who listens.
Shelley S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor who cares and listens.
Gloria S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Anderson listens carefully and asks very insightful and relevant questions. I always appreciate the concern and caring at each visit.
Lynn F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Every aspect is exceptional; from booking my appointment to being seen promptly and cared for with the highest regard, I couldn’t be happier. Dr PB Andersson is one of the finest physicians I’ve ever known.