Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Cured my dizziness
Esther F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Andersson is a very kind and patient Dr. we value his advice and his opinions. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. We love him
Brian M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional. Very caring.
Carrie D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Anderson, was great. Very informative and thorough. I really appreciate him making a special appointment for me so quickly. It’s amazing how he can take in so much medical history and than come up with a course of treatment to start with. Thank you so much.
Leslie D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Anderson is so thorough and has such a great positive attitude
Lilik G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience
Kenneth R.
Submitted 02/28/22
First time with Dr. Andersson and his advice and recommendations for my problem is working. Pain has been reduced to almost none. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/26/22
Meeting the doctor was a very nice experience. He was able to understand my needs. Looking forward to a follow up visit
Amy G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great caring doctor , spends time and follows through
Robin G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Anderson is patient, thorough, and informative. He answered all my questions with detailed and comprehensive answers. I had a concern subsequent to my visit and he responded very quicky to my message. He is also kind and compassionate.
Noussine Z.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Anderson is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and kind doctor that I have ever met. I highly recommend him
Mathew Z.
Submitted 02/18/22
A good Doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 02/18/22
His education, knowledge and thorough examination leads one to believe that they are in excellent hands. I have complete faith in his opinion. There isn't any doctor that I would recommend more than Dr. Andersson.
Gilad T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Most professional
Cheryl R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Anderson is smarter than your average bear and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Linda A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Really a great doctor! Always seems to take his time and answer any questions !! He listens very patiently and answers my questions.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very thorough and helpful
Penny M.
Submitted 02/13/22
I also found Dr. Andersson to be upbeat, energetic, knowledgeable and kind. I am feeling much more hopeful about my condition and am appreciative of the opportunity to work with Dr. Andersson. He was just great! Emily too! Thank you!
Melodie K.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Andersson came into my room exactly on time! Besides being friendly, he was extremely knowledgeable. He asked me a myriad of questions in order to determine my diagnosis. He also set me up for a test later on. I am so glad that I had an appointment with him and I look forward to working with him in the future!
Mathew Z.
Submitted 02/12/22
A good Doctor