Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Love Dr. Andersson! Best neurologist available in my opinion.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I wish Dr Andersson would spend more time with me and would talk slower. Otherwise, he is a good doctor.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Andersson is remarkable. Smart and really understood my issues. We are on a path to providing me with great neurological care.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Had excellent experience getting an EEG. Tech was friendly and professional
Yair G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Andersson is very friendly, with a positive, energetic attitude. he is sincere in presenting information, clarifying the negative while highlighting the positive. He foes not shy from expressing doubts. He offers practical steps to take on different levels.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Andersson and staff are always on top of their profession.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very informative Helpful information Very kind and easy to talk to
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always informative and necessary amount of time spent to discuss any concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Andersson and this office!
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very nice doctor snd staff. Very knowledgeable about neurology and memory issues. I plan to follow up on the issues discussed and decided upon. Thank you Tanya Moradians, Ph.D.
Lee C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Helpful, but I felt rushed.
Geri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Duplicate.
Geri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Except for Kevin home with one of my wonderful for headaches a lot of questions I had or answered and I have a much more positive feeling. I’m looking forward to hearing from you when you get the medicine which I have not read yet only because of the pain looking forward to talking to you thank you very much Geri
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Kind good sense of humor very qualified seems like he really cared. I would give him a 10
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I appreciated the time the Doctor spent asking questions. His advice to purchase a wrist brace is already helping alleviate my carpel tunnel symptoms.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
I get good info every time I see the Doctor. Sometimes he speaks a little fast for me. One question I forgot to ask. I seem to be having a little more trouble finding words when speaking which makes me uncomfortable talking with people. Any help for this?
Harris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Andersson reviewed imaging studies with me, performed an exam, addressed areas of concern, and presented a plan going forward. His exam detailed relevant areas. labs were ordered and medication was prescribed based on the results.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor was absolutely wonderful and understanding about my concerns. He made me feel a lot better and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist. He has a great sense of humor which really helped to put me at ease.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, informative and caring.