Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Andersson was a pleasure to be seen by. He spent a great amount of time with me during my visit, is very respectful, great bed side manners and most of all, was well versed & comprehensive in his understanding and explanation of my concerns. I highly recommend!
Lillian C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Anderson is very thorough and explains everything
Colin L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Andersson has always been willing to address my medical problems with options to deal with my issues in a clear and understandable way. I would definitely recommend him as a Dr. to treat neurological issues.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Prompt, efficient and explains everything.
Marcel G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Anderson was one of the nicest and caring doctors I came across . Dr Anderson was very professional , Respectful, attentive , approachable and assuring during my visit . I can’t speak highly enough of Dr Anderson . All this adds up to an excellent patient care that we rarely see these days . Thank you Dr Anderson.
Mitra N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always very attentive and kind.
James H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very helpful and thorough.
Donald A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Test was clearly explained and given in a friendly manner.
Doris G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Andersson is very personable and easy to talk to. Doris G.
Ingrid A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very thorough, helpful and always available through the online portal.
Ajit R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Outstanding Doctor! Energetic, brilliant, compassionate and very thorough with his diagnosis. One of the best Doctors we have ever seen.
Judy G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent doctor. That’s not rush you and answers all your questions.
Marsha C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Took time with me- answered all my questions and made me feel like he was on “my team”
Regina S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Lynne S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Andersson is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as being very personable. He listens and answers any questions one might have. He is a very caring physician.
Linda F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Visit was very thorough and he gave me the time that I felt I needed.
Carole B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Oh my God Dr Peter Andersen is the best there is nothing else to say
Marcia S.
Submitted 07/10/21
It was just a phone call
Madeline W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent.
Penny A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Andersson is incredibly thorough, asks many diagnostic questions and actually listens to the answers in order to arrive at a diagnosis and treatment plan. He’s down-to-earth and easy to talk to, as well. Highly recommend.