Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough and had many questions. Said that he’ll “leave no stone unturned “ in seeking a diagnosis. After many appointments with other specialists I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great staff well organized, friendly, and a most impressive doctor
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Good solid info
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Would recommend Dr Anderson, listens and caring! Short waiting time and receptionist were helping with any questions?
Neusa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The minuses of the office and MD are that we don’t reach a live person when calling and always have to leave messages. Also, the doctor speaks too fast and looking away from the patient making it difficult to express our concerns and understand his response. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback
Mikio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Shocking but thorough!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great
Perry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Best neurologist. Really cares about patients. Does his best to help. See him first
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Andersson is patient, kind and a good listener.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Love Dr. Andersson! Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, efficient, not enough words. Takes the time with you to explain issues and remedies.
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always on top of his game. Always on time and solution oriented.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr anderson gave us a substantial amount of time and was very informative
Sally W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I specified that I had come to see him because my legs had been giving me trouble for some time and he said he does not deal with them however he did arrange for me to go for help to Liberty Pacific last night and I am hopeful that they will be of help. He also wants me to come back in a month.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
We saw Dr. Andersson last Thursday, he is wonderful. After 1 session, we are all in love with his style. He is quite brilliant, very kind and very funny, very knowledgeable, the most interesting thing is: he has profound empathy for patients/people/human, but only shows the right amount to make everything flawlessly. Such a extraordinary doctor!
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent doctor
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Anderson, is one of a kind knowledgeable pleasant always on top of issues great doctor
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson was fantastic…caring, knowledgeable and helpful.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The best doctor in the world
Terrance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Meeting with Dr. Anderson was comforting and useful in regards to my father's memory issues. Thank you, Jacqueline Mahoney
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Andersson Is extremely knowledgeable and comprehensive in his evaluation. He is a very personable clinician. It’s a great combination