Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

342 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rimma B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Thank you, Doctor Andersson, for your excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect. You know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Thank you for willingness to listen and discuss. I fill like I am in the good hands. Thank you.
Roman W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is very attentive.
Todd A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is caring and attentive. He takes the necessary time to make sure I'm getting the care and finding solutions in need.
Lori B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Andersson spent a great deal of time with us and was very reassuring. We had a number of concerns and he addressed each of them. He listens too.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Listens well and provides concise and understandable feedback. I highly recommend.
Annette T.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always great!!
Alan P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very food
Eliahu F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy with the appointment
Silvia R.
Submitted 01/28/22
I am very satisfied with the consult.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding
David G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very smart and not an alarmist. Good judgment too
James G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Andersson is a first rate neurologist. He is very thorough with everything he does.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very concise and with encouraging lab result explanations.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Andersson is very caring, taking his time to listen to all I have to say, and he makes me feel very at ease. Since I’ve been under his care, my migraines have become a thing of the past!
Johnny G.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was thoroughly examined and received good answers and recommendations. Thanks
Megean C.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was thrilled to have the opportunity to meet with Dr Andersson. He was thorough, so knowledgeable and a wealth of information. I appreciated all his help and all of his quick responses after my visit. I wish ALL doctors could be half as collaborative and mindful. I would highly recommend Dr Andersson.
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Anderson did a thorough exam and seemed to really listen to my concerns. He answered questions without talking down to us. He impressed my husband and me.
Mark L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Certainly lived up to his reputation. He was very reassuring, thorough, and pleasant. I left confident that he was taking care of my issue.
Mathew Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
A good Doctor.Caring and willing to listen
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr A was a great listener and he asked very pertinent questions