Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/21
The Doctor is very informative and extremely helpful, by changing my lifestyle I feel that with the Doctors help I can achieve my healthy life style, for the rest of my life.
David A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Anderson was thorough, we talked about my case. We reviewed my medication, my concerns, and went over my previous testing. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to other friends.
Avrom S.
Submitted 06/25/21
I really appreciated the thoroughness of the exam, the questions Dr. Andersson asked me, his complete review of the additional paper reports that I provided and his willingness to listen to some of my more lengthy responses.
Bradley O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Andersson is such a compassionate, hands on, results focused doctor who strives for treatment excellence and perfection. He is wonderful!!!!
Dulcy Y.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Anderson is am amazing Dr. He asked lots of questions and examined my client very carefully. Very kind, polite, caring and sweet person. My client was very happy with him and she is 100 years old.
Graham P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent care, takes his time, listens to your questions. A physician who still understands the “ art” of medicine. A superb physician.
Philip G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very thorough & friendly, Highly recommended
Karen S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Very thorough and informative. I wasn’t rushing at all, I appreciated that.
Philip G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Fantastic
John K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Straight forward and to the point. I like this!!
Doris E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent as always!
Nora M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Anderson is a great listener and did a very thorough examination. He provided an analysis with options. We are very happy with him and also enjoy his sense of humor :)
Joshua M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Anderson is a very compassionate doctor who cares about the well being of his patients
Rosalie B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Anderson is really good at explaining what he thinks is happening in my body and what we can do about it. He is very professional and carriage.
Denise F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent
Geri R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Asked and answered all the information I needed.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Andersson has been treating me for my migraine headache condition for many years. As always, he provides me with the best medical advice anyone could hope for. He is always concerned about my condition and provides me with the latest information on what is available to treat migraine headaches. He has had me try the most recent medications, but unfortunately for me, nothing seems to work. But I know that he is constantly trying to help me. Paul Grobert
Boris R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent
Rocco L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Thorough, thoughtful and professional.