Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. It would be helpful if he could slow his patient evaluation.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great doctor, cares for his patients
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Andersson was on time, thorough and friendly. He responded to all my questions and provided a complete exam. I would not hesitate to refer to his practice.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Andersson is thoughtful, conscientious, accessible, and brilliant.
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Very attentive. Very detail-oriented. Listens to the patient. I highly recommend Dr. Andersson.
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Love him. He’s thorough, compassionate and caring.
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Andersson for quite some time now and he is the best. No doubt about it.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always informative snd helpful
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
EASY TO TALK TO,, LISTEN'S WELL,, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD OF WORK, AND A TRUE PROFESSIONAL.... WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS..
Sondra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Excellent!!
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very patient explanations of conditions.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
He is wonderful!
Asta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
even though we waited for 32 minutes, DR Andersson was well worth it. His candor and professionalism is greatly appreciated
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Follow up appointment which reconfirmed diagnosis. Suggested treatment for me and discussed alternatives. Satisfied.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very quick response
Sharokina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very smart and knowledgeable, asked questions that I would forget to ask, explained condition to my satisfaction and understanding, Excellent bedside manners. A true Doctor! It was a pleasure meeting him and would of course refer patients to him. Thank you.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent. Enormously competent Neurologist.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Anderson was very kind and explained everything so I could understand it.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Took the time to answer my questions and explained everything.
Isabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Andersson always takes the time to listen and doesn’t do more tests than needed