Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Anderson is so thorough and has such a great positive attitude
Lilik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great experience
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
First time with Dr. Andersson and his advice and recommendations for my problem is working. Pain has been reduced to almost none. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Daniel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Meeting the doctor was a very nice experience. He was able to understand my needs. Looking forward to a follow up visit
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great caring doctor , spends time and follows through
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Anderson is patient, thorough, and informative. He answered all my questions with detailed and comprehensive answers. I had a concern subsequent to my visit and he responded very quicky to my message. He is also kind and compassionate.
Noussine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Anderson is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and kind doctor that I have ever met. I highly recommend him
Mathew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
A good Doctor
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
His education, knowledge and thorough examination leads one to believe that they are in excellent hands. I have complete faith in his opinion. There isn't any doctor that I would recommend more than Dr. Andersson.
Gilad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Most professional
Cheryl R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Anderson is smarter than your average bear and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Really a great doctor! Always seems to take his time and answer any questions !! He listens very patiently and answers my questions.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very thorough and helpful
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I also found Dr. Andersson to be upbeat, energetic, knowledgeable and kind. I am feeling much more hopeful about my condition and am appreciative of the opportunity to work with Dr. Andersson. He was just great! Emily too! Thank you!
Melodie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Andersson came into my room exactly on time! Besides being friendly, he was extremely knowledgeable. He asked me a myriad of questions in order to determine my diagnosis. He also set me up for a test later on. I am so glad that I had an appointment with him and I look forward to working with him in the future!
Mathew Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
A good Doctor
Rimma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Thank you, Doctor Andersson, for your excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect. You know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Thank you for willingness to listen and discuss. I fill like I am in the good hands. Thank you.
Roman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is very attentive.
Todd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Andersson is caring and attentive. He takes the necessary time to make sure I'm getting the care and finding solutions in need.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Andersson spent a great deal of time with us and was very reassuring. We had a number of concerns and he addressed each of them. He listens too.