Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consulting, Inc.

Peter-Brian Andersson, MD, PhD

Neurology located in Tarzana, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter-Brian Andersson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful Friendly
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Great doctor, great communicator, no rushing, explains totally, brilliant in his field! I would refer him to anyone needing a neurologist! Overall,Outstanding
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Very pleasant. Very thorough. Answered all my questions. More later.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Andersson is an Amazing Neurologist! I've been lucky enough to have been referred to him a few years ago from my ENT. He's extremely intelligent, very complete in his research and a great bedside manner. I can not recommend him enough!!
Lottie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Easy and perfect!
Eli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience with Dr. Andersson today was nothing short of phenomenal. Dr. Andersson is a brilliant neurologist who took the time to listen to my concerns and is devoted to bringing about relief from my frequent migraines. He is kind and has a wonderful sense of humor. We are so thankful for the recommendation.
Nannette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Anderson listens. He is thorough and mindful of the treatment plan. I felt like we were in it together. He truly has the patient’s best interest in mind.
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I was glad to have Dr. Andersson's thorough inquiry and review of two of my major medical problems and his comprehensive opinion thereon.
Shira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Terrific care.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
DR.Peter Andersson is the BEST, MOST THOROUGH, and CARING NEUROLOGIST I’ve ever experienced!! I’m SO GRATEFUL & LUCKY to be under his CARE!!!
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Andersson is the best of the best. He never rushes you, he listens, and most significantly he knows of what he speaks!
Homa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dedicated physician
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Caring and smart doctor who listens.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor who cares and listens.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Anderson listens carefully and asks very insightful and relevant questions. I always appreciate the concern and caring at each visit.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Every aspect is exceptional; from booking my appointment to being seen promptly and cared for with the highest regard, I couldn’t be happier. Dr PB Andersson is one of the finest physicians I’ve ever known.
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Great doctor, very through and answered all my questions.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Thank you so much Dr. Andersson for spending the time to evaluate my condition thoroughly and compassionately, providing meaningful and creative solutions. I appreciate your breadth of knowledge and kindness. You are a wonderful doctor and I am so pleased and fortunate to have found you.
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Andersson is an outstanding physician. He follows up on everything and he is easy to talk to